Tuesday, June 26, 2012

For Those About To Techno… by Mercurius FM

The new EP by Mercurius FM "For Those About To Techno..." is a 5 track techno record stuffed to gills with crushing drums & synths. It is the follow-up to Mercurius FM's 2011 release, "1997".

Mercurius FM has been previously supported by seminel dance artists such as Justice, MSTRKRFT, Felix Da Housecat, Acid Jack and more... This EP will continue the trend of loud blaring techno in clubs. Best of all... it is totally FREE.

Track list:
1. Sentinel (Original Mix) 03:56
2. 909 In My Spine ft Defblindmute (Original Mix) 04:58
3. Unicorn Techno (Original Mix) 03:30
4. Death Wobble (Original Mix) 04:56
5. Juggernaut (Original Mix) 04:57

Support the Artist

No comments:

Post a Comment