Monday, April 11, 2011

PegasiaMusic002: Pewter Gods

A free compilation from PegasiaMusic
"Release Date: 10th April 2011

Genre: Varied.

Fresh from PegasiaMusic comes our first ever compilation – a multi-genre showcase of some fantastic underground musicians all downloadable for free. Featuring a full range of talent and styles, Pewter Gods offers underground brilliance at its finest. We hope you enjoy this release as a lot of work has gone into it, especially from the artists.

Thank you so much to everybody who submitted for this release, especially to Ben Walthew for mastering the album. If you didn’t get onto it, please do not be discouraged. Everybody’s work was incredible and it was very hard to choose, but we will be having more compilations in the future!

1. Dataf1ow – Who Knows
2. Isum – Acomodata
3. Twin Lizard – A Word About Myself
4. Ben Steed – Clockwork Heart
5. Daz Disley – Lincoln Down
6. Glaze – Corroded Grass
7. Krita Yuga – Smashan Tara
8. DIGIFLESH – Dirty Violence
9. Rob Gilbank – Mind Maker
10. Silent Strangers – Atlas, Liberation
11. Jelly Llama – Kazan Makes It Through
12. Indigo Dream – Perfect"

No comments:

Post a Comment